More Options

Meet the Board

School Board Members



Cynthia Finn- Chair
[email protected]



Rob Breton- Vice Chair
[email protected]



Shannon Ulery
[email protected]



Dennis Senibaldi
[email protected]



Stephanie Wimmer
[email protected] 

Additional Support Staff

Mary Ann Horaj (2024) - School District Clerk ([email protected])
Elizabeth (Betty) Dunn (2024) - School Moderator
Robert Coole (2024) - Treasurer ([email protected])
Lana Lababidi - Student Representative
Kyle Gschwend - Student Representative

School Board Sub-Committees

Master Plan Committee

Cynthia Finn**
Shannon Ulery**
Roger Hohenberger
Matt Rounds

Finance Committee

Rob Breton**
Stephanie Wimmer**
Bob Coole
Carolyn Therrien
Yori Kasprzak
Amy Denton
Brian Pirri
Raja Khanna
Kelly Root
Andrew Koen

Policy Committee

Cynthia Finn**
Shannon Ulery**
Kori Alice Becht
Chris Hunt
Shannan McKenna
Wendy Jack
Erin Hagerty

Building and Grounds Committee

Rob St. Laurent, Chair
Cynthia Finn**
Rich Amari
Gary Carbonneau
Jerry Rufo
Dalisa Greenleaf

**Denotes Committee School Board Member